500 dAys oF…..

The phase1

5

(Knocking on a door)

Heartbeat run at a pace,

You would think I smoke something

Laced…

“Who is it?”

The stranger ask,

I stand here defeated at last

For I know what i left in the past

Is biting me in my ass.

“It’s me , mom. It’s Percy.”

In disbelief she laughs,

“My son died in that facility they had on the moon”

Why am I doing this?

I know what’s to comes when I walk into this uncomfortable abyss.

“No mom, that wasn’t true. I’m right here.”

“Well why should I believe you?”

“Because unlike me, you have nothing to lose.

Unlike me you don’t have to wear the shoes

if this door doesn’t open”

Door open, and much like I was hoping,

I seen the mother who carry me

The one I cursed

By Making me her seed.

But best believe, tears

rolled as she couldn’t believe,

Her seed stood there.

Broken inside but looking great,

With dress pants and rolled up sleeves….

“Come in, omg!!!! I thought you were dead baby. Thank god!!!

See I’m here to start my tactics, but what she don’t know won’t hurt her pure heart.

“Don’t just stand there. Get your ass in here…….”.

And so i walk in and so this begins.

Phase 1 done…….

Leave a comment