500 daYs oF……..

Untitled (6)

Waiting for the sun,

and now it’s here.

Hot and more powerful,

here than on the moon.

Although I miss the place I call home for a good time,

I must say time has cause me to slowly enjoy the wonders of this false reality.

I can’t say I’m not losing my mind.

Sanity has only become a idea of those

Looking for a sense of vanity.

I do not blame the souls that wish those things,

But I can only say and express my understandings.

When they go out into the stars

And realize that it is beautiful,

but the images of the universe are only images,

They’ll see through

The cruelness of earth.

I am sure that will exceed what limits we have here.

Maybe maybe not,

but why would god make such?

Where innocent souls are murder for change

or a buck, where beauty is nip and tuck,

so we could look pleasing for a fuck.

Walking out this lady’s house made me wonder

As the storms get worse as it thunder

Should I continue this love sick blunder?……

Leave a comment